Free shipping on orders above $50 in Australia

REVIEWS FROM OUR REAL-U COMMUNITY

WRITE A REVIEW


Tayla (LUXE KIT)

I have used many products and all of them have burnt my skin caused by the harsh chemicals they contained. Real-u is the only product I will use as I know it’s free from these nasties!

21 Jun 2019

Giulia Nigro (CLEANSE)

This product is my absolute go to!!! Singing it’s praises wherever I can! This wash doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight and dry, it just leaves it feeling so natural and clean! I’ve had ongoing acne issues for years but I started using Real u maybe 2-3 years ago, and haven’t looked back. A repeat customer that you ain’t losing! ❤️❤️

21 Jun 2019

Kristina (#SKINFIT KIT)

These products have changed my life. If you are at your wits end with trying products to clear up acne, then this is your sign!! I was in that position 12 months ago and I’m SOO glad I tried Real-U. Absolutely life changing

21 Jun 2019

sabrinadeangelis_ (STARTER KIT)

I have been using your product now close to a year or maybe more. I have been blessed to have found such a holy grail product. My skin has been pretty bad for the past few years and I tried everything to get my skin back to the way it was. Even doctors prescriptions didn’t help. I’m proud of how far my skin has improved over the year. I still have a little scarring but I have faith in the real-u products and that one day they too will be gone. So I just wanted to say thank you. ♥️♥️♥️

13 Jun 2019

aleez (REMOVE)

This realu’s spot treatment has honestly cleared my skin so much and I literally love it! Thank you so much.

13 Jun 2019

Juheebohara (STARTER KIT)

dear real u, I couldnt be more happier with the results upon using this product!! what a difference!! nd i have only started using this since february!!!I am no more that inconfident girl who could not go out using lots of foundation to cover up my acne nd scars. i will always be using this no matter what!! you guys saved my life ❤️❤️❤️ thank u thank u thank u💞

13 Jun 2019

urvashisoni (STARTER KIT)

Growing up, I had really sensitive skin. That meant, I couldn’t apply any treatments to my face without any harsh side effects. I finally found skin care that not only helped my face, but also didn’t have any side effects to my sensitive skin. real-u I can’t thank you enough for all your products.

13 Jun 2019

Brittany (TOP UP)

So happy to be re-stocked with my real-u products! I have been using your skincare products everyday and have noticed such a massive difference in my completion! Could not reccommend them enough!

13 Jun 2019

Noafaye (STARTER KIT)

been using real-u for a few days now and my skin 𝐥𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐬 it 🖤

13 Jun 2019

Gabby (CONTROL)

This stuff is amazing! I'm 26 and my skin carries on like a 16 year old's. I get that pimples happen but i thought by now they would back off a little. So i bought REAL-U and i'm so glad that i die. This stuff legit works! NO pimples since i started and my complexion has become clear and fresh. Love that i can finally rock the no-make up face at work. Love your work REAL-U!

13 Jun 2019

Taylah (STARTER KIT)

I’ve only been using real u for a week and a half and already seeing results!! Had acne for about 8 months now and tried EVERYTHING. I cannot wait to see more results later on and continue having clearer skin

24 May 2019

Ellie (LUXE KIT)

Ive been using real-u now for about 2.5 years and i swear by it, wouldnt use anything else on my skin🙌🙌🙌

18 May 2019

Jazmine (STARTER KIT)

I love this product!! Since my teenage years I’ve experienced acne. I have tried So many products and nothing has worked for me. Everytime I would try to use a product marketed to clear acne, my face would swell up and go red like a tomato. Just when I was about to go try a pill to fix my skin problems I came across real u and have never looked back I’ve been using it for about 3 years and It has cleared and Maintained my skin. It’s so gentle on my sensitive skin and I always feel fresh and hydrated. I use the green control syrum and I love it. Thank you real u!!

18 May 2019

Brooke (TRAVEL)

real-u is such a great product. It does a brilliant job and is not harsh on your skin. The travel set is fantastic to take with you when your going away.

18 May 2019

Jobelle (LUXE KIT)

I have been using for a year and I love it!I suffered from a severe acne that everytime I look in the mirror I just don’t feel good about myself I can’t go outside the house without make up on but then I realise that wasn’t helping at all instead made it worst.I seen real u while I was trying to search for something that would help me I was sceptical at first but thought I gave it a go and since then it made wonders to my face and I can go out without make up on.The cleanser is just beautiful it doesn’t strip the natural oil of your face,the control serum is just the hero of this kit it helped my acne,the moisturiser feels good on your face it helps hydrates without feeling very sticky and lastly my favourite the spot treatment,it really works wonders!You need to put effort and be consistent while using this product because it really pays off and be real u!❤️Thanks Ebony x

18 May 2019

kat (CLEANSE)

I have been using real-u for over a year now and haven’t had to change to any other brand. Real-u cleanser is very gentle and effective and their moisturiser is light and hydrates the skin appropriately. 5 stars!

18 May 2019

Abbey Chilton (CLEANSE)

I try lots of products out there for my combination skin, and I keep coming back to this cleanser as one of my staple items! It gentle on my skin, it removes my make up and doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight or dry after use.

17 May 2019

Beatrice (#SKINFIT KIT)

i have been using Real U since 2016, and once i bought the travel pack and instantly saw results after week 1, i never looked back! my skin was always nice growing up but after i turned 18, my skin got angry and i broke out with a new pimple everyday! it was horrible but Real U calmed down my skin so quickly, it was incredible!

17 May 2019

Rebekah (STARTER KIT)

I’ve been using this set for just over a year and the results have been amazing! I’ve tried so many different brands and nothing helped my skin. This has, without drying, without irritating I love it so much and always recommend.

17 May 2019

Kristina (#SKINFIT KIT)

I’ve been using Real-U products for about 2 years now. Before I started, I had quite bad acne. I was at my wits end as I had tried so many products that didn’t work and made my skin worse. I can’t even explain how glad I am that I found Real-u because my skin is now acne free and I live my life make up free everyday! It’s so gentle on skin and works like literal magic! I use the skin fit package and the control +. It keeps my skin feeling and looking healthy. Soooooo happy!!

17 May 2019

Julia (REMOVE)

best product i have ever used! It doesn't irritate my skin at all, and literally clears my skin within a day. Highly recommend

02 May 2019

Shann (STARTER KIT)

This stuff is AMAZING! I never write reviews on anything but this needs to be said. I purchased the starter kit control+ just to give it a go, i was pretty skeptical considering how much i have spent in the past on acne control that never worked. I havnt even finished the starter kit yet and my skin is already so clear compare to how ot looked just over a month ago when i started using these products. THANKYOU! THANKYOU! THANKYOU!

30 Apr 2019

Reginaa._ (#SKINFIT KIT)

Love your product My skin has never looked this good! Thank you 😊

24 Apr 2019

_emilyglover (STARTER KIT)

I just want to say thank you so much for creating this amazing product!! My skin was so angry and inflamed before I started using real-u and now I go to work everyday with no makeup! Thank you so much!! 😍

24 Apr 2019

Parisszkop (#SKINFIT KIT)

💖Looove this foam cleanser, control serum and hydrating moisturiser

24 Apr 2019

kiaravasington (STARTER KIT)

It has made my skin so refreshed and I’ve never felt so excited to wash my skin every morning and night time. This a part of my every day routine and I only been using it for the past week and it is seriously already my holy grail 🦋💫 My skin has already cleared up in only after a weeks use 🥰

24 Apr 2019

Georgia (STARTER KIT)

hi I’ve been using this since Christmas and if you suffer with oily skin it is so good, I went from a very oily skin type to completely normal skin. I’ve also suffered with regular breakouts and redness since I was 16 (I’m now 18) and this completely got rid of my redness, reduced the profile of pimples (much flatter) and my breakouts are much less severe and short-lived. I bought the trial/travel pack at first and now I’m using the starter pack.

24 Apr 2019

Andrew (#SKINFIT)

This face system is easily the best and most effective one I’ve ever used. Within a few days I started to notice the redness on my face subside and the larger pimples start to go down. Suitable for both men and women the products don’t have any overpowering fragrances or strong chemicals. The moisturiser is very light and doesn’t leave you feeling greasy and doesn’t leave your face oily. Out of all the products out there I’d put this one at the very top of the list to use. Do yourself a favour and try it! You have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

08 Apr 2019

Belle C (#SKINFIT)

I can't express how amazing this three step skincare is! I'm 24 and have monthly breakouts, however for the last few months since using Real-U, I barely break out. My skin is so much softer, brighter, more hydrated and pimple free. I never used to leave the house without makeup, but these days I am confident to go to work each day without any foundation! If you are questioning whether or not to give this a go- don't hesitate! Be patient, and the results will come. It is a life saver and I will never use another skin care system again. Thank you Real U and Ebony!! :) <3

06 Apr 2019

ashliiszenisee (STARTER KIT)

i’m loving my skin at the moment, the control plus skin kit has improved my body acne tremendously!! every day i’m becoming more confident! thank you💕💕☀️☀️☀️ The redness is completely gone! just a few dark marks but they are slowly fading away with real-u

28 Mar 2019

Nicole C (STARTER KIT)

One VERY HAPPY girl 🙌 real-u has legit saved me and my skin. Words can’t express how much having bad skin brings you down! So grateful for this product ✨💕

28 Mar 2019

Amy S (Refresh Kit)

I’m in love!

28 Mar 2019

Gerogia N (STARTER KIT)

I’ve been using this since Christmas and if you suffer with oily skin it is so good, I went from a very oily skin type to completely normal skin. I’ve also suffered with regular breakouts and redness since I was 16 (I’m now 18) and this completely got rid of my redness, reduced the profile of pimples (much flatter) and my breakouts are much less severe and short-lived. I bought the trial/travel pack at first and now I’m using the starter pack

28 Mar 2019

Parisszkop (STARTER KIT)

💖Looove this foam cleanser, control serum and hydrating moisturiser

28 Mar 2019

Emily (Refresh Kit)

My skin was so angry and inflamed before I started using real-u and now I go to work everyday with no makeup! Thank you so much!! 😍

28 Mar 2019

Reginna (CONTROL)

I must admit I was a bit sceptical. But so happy I did try this. Love your product My skin has never looked this good! Thank you 😊

28 Mar 2019

Molly S (REMOVE)

Thx realu you’re a life saver 🥕🥰💓

28 Mar 2019

Leah W (STARTER KIT)

What a difference, I am so happy with my skin :)

28 Mar 2019

Ana C (Refresh Kit)

Till now I have used these for 2 weeks and I can feel that my skin texture has improved a lot and my make up stays a lot better

28 Mar 2019

Kayla (TRAVEL)

Bought the travel kit to try and after a week it didn’t work so I stopped using it. I gave it a second chance a few months later and I’m so glad I did, after about 2 weeks of using it morning and night I noticed a dramatic change. My skin is completely clear and even stayed clear in the lead up to my period (which usually causes huge breakouts).

27 Mar 2019

Teakotoski (#SKINFIT KIT)

Real-U skincare products have given me so much more confidence in my skin. I am so grateful and pleased with the results!

18 Mar 2019

Mandy (STARTER KIT)

My acne was very bad even make up can’t save it, and tried lots of way. real-u helps my skin healthy again.

18 Mar 2019

Amber G (STARTER KIT)

BEST skin products I've ever used. I'm one week in and my skin has cleared so well. i actually can't believe it, I keep waiting for it to not work because of how many products I've used over the years, and nothing has worked. These products I'm in love with.

27 Feb 2019

Biancamarees (LUXE KIT)

Results in under 2 weeks, finally something that works!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you.

27 Feb 2019

Xnatareex3 (LUXE KIT)

Loving my results after 2.5 weeks. Feeling super confident in my own skin again and I wouldn’t have done it without your amazing products! Thank you, Real U! ♥️

27 Feb 2019

Ella W (#SKINFIT KIT)

I have quite bad acne and have tried so many different products. I couldn’t believe how gentle all 3 products were on my skin since it is very sensitive! And the moisturiser I fell In love with how hydrating it was, my face was feeling absolutely amazing and waking up this morning still so hydrated. I also loved how I only had to use the tiniest bit of the moist because it goes such a long way!

27 Feb 2019

valuemindedmama (HYDRATE)

It keeps skin nourished without clogging pores. This moisturizer easily absorbs into your skin leaving it feeling soft and velvety smooth.

27 Feb 2019

themakeupaficiando (CLEANSE)

This cleanser is super gentle on the skin. It doesn’t cause any dryness or irritation and yet your skin actually feels clean!

27 Feb 2019

Jordy P (LUXE KIT)

It has really helped to settle down my skin and I love that it's such an easy process. I still get some breakouts every now and then but overall my skin is so much happier! :)

27 Feb 2019

Rain N (LUXE KIT)

Real-U is not a miracle product. It’s an honest one. It has given me the most results of any facial product and as someone who has had acne for many years, trust me I have tried a lot!

27 Feb 2019