Free shipping on orders above $50 in Australia

REVIEWS FROM OUR REAL-U COMMUNITY

WRITE A REVIEW


Christina (LUXE KIT)

Thank you so so much for creating such amazing products! I’ve been using these products for over a year now and am obsessed! I’ve always struggled with blemished skin but not since using Real-U!! The cleanser is honestly my holy grail!

28 Nov 2019

gihan ()

ITS THE MOST AMAZING PRODUCT I HAVE USED!!! In all honesty this has got to be one of the best skincare range i have used. Definitely and sincerely recommend real u

27 Nov 2019

Joelle ()

I really loved using real u, it has helped me so much. My skin is much softer. I like to use the real u cleanser because it doesn’t dry up the skin and the tips given about skin care a very helpful.

27 Nov 2019

Leah ()

I have suffered with cystic acne for most of my adult life. I have been using the skin fit system for almost a year now and my breakouts are minimal.

26 Nov 2019

Belinda (LUXE KIT)

We can’t thank you enough. Your product has cleared our daughters skin within 3 weeks of using. Indi has very sensitive skin and your product has been super gentle, so with being gentle and non irritating, she has been able to use daily without any complaints. Indi has just turned 12 and her skin was so lumpy with a whole forehead of underlying pimples and pimple breakouts around her nose and chin area. Your product, advice and tips have fixed her skin, and YAY!!! we have our daughter going into year 7 next year pimple free (huge confidence builder). We cannot Thank You enough. PS.  the tip you gave us, of me actually using the STEP 4 Spot Treatment on Indi when we tuck Indi in at night is perfect, as she loves her mini face massage I give her as I say goodnight. It stays on her bedside just as you suggested. Thanks again

26 Nov 2019

Nadia ()

Having been on Roaccutane in the past and thinking all my skin troubles were over, some stressful experiences and some unexplained hormonal changes caused my skin to break out and become the worst it had ever been. My self confidence was ruined all over again and I was considering going back into Roaccuatane almost 14 years later. I stumbled upon an add for Real-U while browsing Instagram one day and thought ‘What do I have to lose?’ And honestly it’s been almost 2 years of using it and I have never ever been healthier or more full of a radiant glow. So much so that I can go out without makeup. I ditched my primer in favour of this amazing moisturiser and I’ve never looked back. Has been worth every cent!

26 Nov 2019

Kayla (#SKINFIT KIT)

LOVE Real-U. Wish I had found it sooner. Doesn’t dry out your skin or burn or make it flake. Love Love Love 💕

26 Nov 2019

Sara ()

This entire range of product has saved my skin! Couldn’t recommend it enough!

26 Nov 2019

Corinne ()

I cannot stress enough how amazing this brand is. Honestly, it’s changed my life. I can’t imagine my life without real-u. From having such problem skin when I was younger which continued into my 20’s, it was such an amazing feeling to see how quickly my skin changed when I started using this after a few weeks. Now I can happily walk around without makeup on with even more confidence than I had before. Try real-u, you will not regret it!

26 Nov 2019

Freya ()

I have always struggled with my skin until I found real-u!! I have very sensitive and oily skin and these products have been the only thing that work for me and have made me feel so confident. Highly recommend :) can’t wait for these products to be in Priceline so I can purchase them easier

26 Nov 2019

Rebekah ()

I love how when consistently using real u, I am in control of my skin and how it just keeps improving. Ive tried other skin care products but feel that real u provides faster and more reassuring results. Thank you real u!!

26 Nov 2019

Mollie ()

Real u has made my skin feel and look amazing. I have been using the product for just under 3 years and to this day it still is the best thing I’ve ever brought. Love it so much, can recommend it enough!!

25 Nov 2019

Jessica ()

Great skin care range without the harsh chemicals! I’ve been using Real U products for 2 years now! You’ve got me hooked!

25 Nov 2019

Jessica (CLEANSE)

Finally found the perfect cleanser that leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean, easily removes make up and leaves my skin feeling good without over drying or harsh chemicals. The only products I use & recommend in skin care.

25 Nov 2019

Shannon ()

I wish I could rate this higher than 5 stars. This skincare range is amazing I had tried a million skin care ranges and products and wasted so much money thinking I had to do a ten step routine to clear my face. This 3 step routine started working almost immediately. I cannot fault these products.

25 Nov 2019

Rebekah Ritchie (CLEANSE)

Love Love Love this product. Have been using for years now and it’s cleared my skin up! I’d tried multiple products and nothing worked, but this does. It’s been my life saver

25 Nov 2019

Joelle ()

I recently started using Real-U and I just love how it leaves my skin felling soft and hydrated.

25 Nov 2019

Kristina ()

I’ve been using these products for a few years now. They really changed my life! Using the cleanser, control + and the moisturiser cleared up the quite severe acne I had and I no longer have breakouts. It keeps my skin under control and I’m confident wearing no make up. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t found these products. Secretly waiting and hoping for a face mask product to be released ;)

25 Nov 2019

karmenrgibson (CONTROL)

I’m currently using your face-wash and red control serum and loving it! My big breakouts of angry red and irritated acne is almost gone.

13 Nov 2019

rachelmcclea_makeup (LUXE KIT)

I’ve been using real-u for about two years now and the number of compliments I get on my skin is out of this world! I highly recommend their products to anyone who struggles with their skin 😍

13 Nov 2019

Hayley.may1 (LUXE KIT)

Would like to give a massive shoutout to the company Real-U and founders the beautiful Ebony and her husband, these products are truly amazing and life changing, I’ve never felt so confident in my skin, I can actually leave the house without makeup on and not want to hide my face up, I use to struggle so much with feeling insecure about myself, I can not thank you enough for these live saving products. Thanks soo much Real-U for making me feel like the real me again, I will continue to purchase your products forever!!!! 💚💚💚

11 Nov 2019

sammydaviesxx (HYDRATE)

Coming into the warmer months I still want my skin to be hydrated but I don't need a heavy moisturiser. The real-u Lite moisturiser is perfect. Still hydrating but not heavy or greasy on the skin 🙌

11 Nov 2019

saltwatersammy (STARTER KIT)

I’ve been using real-u for months and I’m seriously seeing such progress🤩 There spot treatment is magical, does an incredible job at removing pimples👍

11 Nov 2019

lizzdavie (STARTER KIT)

You guys are incredible! I’ve tried everything.. ProActiv, REN Skincare, TeaTree Oil, Coconut Oil, Clay Products and this is the first product that has actually worked! I came off my contraceptive 4 months ago and experienced one of the worst and most persistent breakouts EVER and I jumped on AfterPay and bought your kit. NO BURNING, NO DRYNESS! Recommending you to all of my friends.

15 Oct 2019

Mel (REMOVE)

I’ve been on every medication you can think of, all the topical ointments and allll the crazy harsh stuff. I tried real-u because I literally have tried everything else and thought “why not?!” And I’m stoked. The results are good! I still get my hormonal break outs but I apply this spot treatment 3-4 times a day when it’s really bad and I can see the difference the next day.

15 Oct 2019

Kayla (STARTER KIT)

I just wanted to let you know how amazing these products have worked for me so far! I have been using the 3-step skincare for less than a month and have already seen some great results. I have always had trouble with skin. I have been on roaccutane twice for 2 years and gone through many antibiotics and antibacterial creams and even had microdermabrasions, nothing has worked permanently though. This is the most natural, soothing and calming skincare I’ve used and also the most effective. I’m so impressed!

15 Oct 2019

hollyjeffrrey (#SKINFIT KIT)

Hey There!! I have been using your products for a little while now I just thought I would share how much good your products are doing to help me out!! Up until I was 15 I had good clear skin but about 2 months after I turn 15 my skin became very oily, pimple prone and really dry!! I absolutely hated my skin and was very embarrassed about it. I am now 17 and I’m finally happy and love my skin!! So I just wanted to say a massive thank-you, you have made me more comfortable with myself 💗💗💗💗💗

10 Oct 2019

abbey.brittini (#SKINFIT KIT)

Hi, I’ve been using your products for just over a month now. Doing my morning and night routine religiously, with the 3 step products. My skin has cleared up so good, it’s less red, spots are not as visible and the products don’t feel like heavy in my skin. Thanks for creating such amazing products x

10 Oct 2019

biscuitsnmakeup (HYDRATE)

Nothing says good effective skincare like real-u . They were one of the first skincare brands I fell in love with and continue to do so. I recently fell in love again with their HYDRATE lite moisturiser. It works for all seasons, all skin types and all the time! It's great to hydrate the skin before makeup application as it leaves the skin feeling and looking the right way. How can you say no? 🥰🥰🥰

10 Oct 2019

taylaelsley (STARTER KIT)

Your products have literally saved my skin. I recommend these products to anyone and everyone 😊 I recently ran out of cleanser and in the short time I was waiting for my new one to arrive my skin went downhill, but within only a couple of days of using the realu products, my skin is already looking and feeling amazing again. Thank you so much for creating such an amazing product!

10 Oct 2019

raivang_hanha (LUXE KIT)

Thank you it’s really helps me especially when a mother of two kids and doesn’t get enough energy. I used to have a lot of break out but after using this product I haven’t got any new pimples and it heals my old one and also brightened my old scars 🥰🥰 I’m loving it getting it more😘

10 Oct 2019

Tayla.zasiadczyk (LUXE KIT)

This is the first time in many years that I have felt confident to leave the house and go to work with out foundation layered on! Your range has saved my skin and I cannot thank you enough 😌

10 Oct 2019

jennacogzell (LUXE KIT)

I don’t know what you put in those little bottles of magic but thank you 💫

10 Oct 2019

emileeindianna (STARTER KIT)

Just wanted to send you a big Thankyou.  I’ve suffered with breakouts since having my daughter, and your product has bought back my self confidence😊

10 Oct 2019

Susie (CLEANSE)

I use the cleanser, green control serum, and the moisturiser as well as the remove spot treatment. I read the reviews and looked at the results pictures and thought I would try for myself. For me, I mainly got pimples on my chin and often my chin would be really red and sore all the time. I switched to real-u in the hope of treating this. It took a few months, but now my chin is no longer red and sore, and I know only get the odd pimple on my chin which goes away pretty quickly. Yes, I do feel more confident in my skin even without makeup! Amazing products! I don't really see myself trying anything else. It actually works!!

14 Sep 2019

grambygeorgia (REMOVE)

fresh & clear skin thanks to the skinfit set, I could not recommend it enough☺️

09 Sep 2019

_talishax (STARTER KIT)

realu has done wonders for me and is an absolute favourite of mine🤩 110% recommend

12 Aug 2019

sc.phh (REMOVE)

This spot treatment will disappear any spots on your face at that time. Iv tried it my self and honestly mine has disappeared until the next morning was shocking!!🤭 defiantly recommend

12 Aug 2019

leahwestie (REMOVE)

feeling confident in my bare skin

12 Aug 2019

Saltwatersammy (STARTER KIT)

Absolutely loving my real u starter kit🙌 I’ve been using for just over 2 weeks now🙈 Already seeing great results

12 Aug 2019

charliestephenns (STARTER KIT)

such incredible products! i’m still getting a few spots pop up but that’s NOTHING compared to what i used to get. these have been amazing! they’re so soothing, and don’t make my skin irritated or dry. i like the fact that they aren’t fragranced either

12 Aug 2019

Jasmin (#SKINFIT KIT)

I LOVE how fast these products started to work on my skin. I had cystic acne on my cheeks and around my temples, the 3 step routine worked wonders. I now rarely get flare ups and the only things left are my pesky scars. THE ONLY THING I COULD ASK FOR would be a slightly larger product size of the control serum. I use the routine day and night and always run out of my serum before my other products and I want to be able to use them up at the same time.

06 Aug 2019

Emma (#SKINFIT)

After having had hormonal acne for years and recently getting engaged I wanted amazing skin on my wedding! I booked in with a skin specialist and she wanted me to trail skin care for $350 a month.... I had seen real-u online and thought why not! I’m so pleased to say my skin has never been better! I RARELY get pimples unless Aunty Flo is here, and then there is only 1 or 2! Which I put my spot treatment on and forget about! I feel so confident in my skin and couldn’t thank real-u enough! Even the skin specialist is amazed and has told other clients about real-u!! I don’t use anything else on my face and tell everyone about this amazing set of products! Thank you so much real-u you have a customer for LIFE!

29 Jun 2019

Skye (HYDRATE)

I was introduced to this amazing product for years ago my skin was horrible and dry one day and oily the next this product has really changed my life and I cannot thank you enough for introducing me to it now I’ll never have model skin will be a model but to be able to wake up every morning feeling amazing looking amazing is all because of your amazing product. Thank you so much for coming up with such an amazing product your service is amazing and I cannot highly recommend your product enough to everybody of all ages

29 Jun 2019

Fatema Kazim (STARTER KIT)

I've been using real u for more than a year and I love the 3 steps as it has helped control my acne a lot and I love the face wash texture as well!

22 Jun 2019

Bel (CONTROL)

Been using realu products for over a year now and honestly my holy grail! Love how gentle all the products are and how clean, fresh and clear my skin is after! I tried many products to help my problematic and sensitive skin and realu cleared my skin! Thank you!

21 Jun 2019

Rebecca (HYDRATE)

Amazing product! Only have to use a small amount and doesn’t leave any shiny residue behind. I have dry parts on my face and this moisturiser hydrates evenly without having to apply more to dryer areas! Amazing for under make up because of its matte goodness!

21 Jun 2019

Rose (CLEANSE)

Lovely and gentle on the skin. Doesn’t make your skin feel dry and tight afterwards.

21 Jun 2019

Nicola (CLEANSE)

Holy Grail cleanser! Makes my skin feel clean without feeling stripped or tight.

21 Jun 2019

Emily (STARTER KIT)

Please never stop making these products! I have been using real-u for around 2 years now and it has been the only thing that has helped clear my skin.

21 Jun 2019