Free shipping on orders above $50 in Australia

REVIEWS FROM OUR REAL-U COMMUNITY

WRITE A REVIEW


lizzdavie (STARTER KIT)

You guys are incredible! I’ve tried everything.. ProActiv, REN Skincare, TeaTree Oil, Coconut Oil, Clay Products and this is the first product that has actually worked! I came off my contraceptive 4 months ago and experienced one of the worst and most persistent breakouts EVER and I jumped on AfterPay and bought your kit. NO BURNING, NO DRYNESS! Recommending you to all of my friends.

15 Oct 2019

Mel (REMOVE)

I’ve been on every medication you can think of, all the topical ointments and allll the crazy harsh stuff. I tried real-u because I literally have tried everything else and thought “why not?!” And I’m stoked. The results are good! I still get my hormonal break outs but I apply this spot treatment 3-4 times a day when it’s really bad and I can see the difference the next day.

15 Oct 2019

Kayla (STARTER KIT)

I just wanted to let you know how amazing these products have worked for me so far! I have been using the 3-step skincare for less than a month and have already seen some great results. I have always had trouble with skin. I have been on roaccutane twice for 2 years and gone through many antibiotics and antibacterial creams and even had microdermabrasions, nothing has worked permanently though. This is the most natural, soothing and calming skincare I’ve used and also the most effective. I’m so impressed!

15 Oct 2019

hollyjeffrrey (#SKINFIT KIT)

Hey There!! I have been using your products for a little while now I just thought I would share how much good your products are doing to help me out!! Up until I was 15 I had good clear skin but about 2 months after I turn 15 my skin became very oily, pimple prone and really dry!! I absolutely hated my skin and was very embarrassed about it. I am now 17 and I’m finally happy and love my skin!! So I just wanted to say a massive thank-you, you have made me more comfortable with myself 💗💗💗💗💗

10 Oct 2019

abbey.brittini (#SKINFIT KIT)

Hi, I’ve been using your products for just over a month now. Doing my morning and night routine religiously, with the 3 step products. My skin has cleared up so good, it’s less red, spots are not as visible and the products don’t feel like heavy in my skin. Thanks for creating such amazing products x

10 Oct 2019

biscuitsnmakeup (HYDRATE)

Nothing says good effective skincare like real-u . They were one of the first skincare brands I fell in love with and continue to do so. I recently fell in love again with their HYDRATE lite moisturiser. It works for all seasons, all skin types and all the time! It's great to hydrate the skin before makeup application as it leaves the skin feeling and looking the right way. How can you say no? 🥰🥰🥰

10 Oct 2019

taylaelsley (STARTER KIT)

Your products have literally saved my skin. I recommend these products to anyone and everyone 😊 I recently ran out of cleanser and in the short time I was waiting for my new one to arrive my skin went downhill, but within only a couple of days of using the realu products, my skin is already looking and feeling amazing again. Thank you so much for creating such an amazing product!

10 Oct 2019

raivang_hanha (LUXE KIT)

Thank you it’s really helps me especially when a mother of two kids and doesn’t get enough energy. I used to have a lot of break out but after using this product I haven’t got any new pimples and it heals my old one and also brightened my old scars 🥰🥰 I’m loving it getting it more😘

10 Oct 2019

Tayla.zasiadczyk (LUXE KIT)

This is the first time in many years that I have felt confident to leave the house and go to work with out foundation layered on! Your range has saved my skin and I cannot thank you enough 😌

10 Oct 2019

jennacogzell (LUXE KIT)

I don’t know what you put in those little bottles of magic but thank you 💫

10 Oct 2019

emileeindianna (STARTER KIT)

Just wanted to send you a big Thankyou.  I’ve suffered with breakouts since having my daughter, and your product has bought back my self confidence😊

10 Oct 2019

Susie (CLEANSE)

I use the cleanser, green control serum, and the moisturiser as well as the remove spot treatment. I read the reviews and looked at the results pictures and thought I would try for myself. For me, I mainly got pimples on my chin and often my chin would be really red and sore all the time. I switched to real-u in the hope of treating this. It took a few months, but now my chin is no longer red and sore, and I know only get the odd pimple on my chin which goes away pretty quickly. Yes, I do feel more confident in my skin even without makeup! Amazing products! I don't really see myself trying anything else. It actually works!!

14 Sep 2019

grambygeorgia ()

fresh & clear skin thanks to the skinfit set, I could not recommend it enough☺️

09 Sep 2019

_talishax (STARTER KIT)

realu has done wonders for me and is an absolute favourite of mine🤩 110% recommend

12 Aug 2019

sc.phh (REMOVE)

This spot treatment will disappear any spots on your face at that time. Iv tried it my self and honestly mine has disappeared until the next morning was shocking!!🤭 defiantly recommend

12 Aug 2019

leahwestie (REMOVE)

feeling confident in my bare skin

12 Aug 2019

Saltwatersammy (STARTER KIT)

Absolutely loving my real u starter kit🙌 I’ve been using for just over 2 weeks now🙈 Already seeing great results

12 Aug 2019

charliestephenns (STARTER KIT)

such incredible products! i’m still getting a few spots pop up but that’s NOTHING compared to what i used to get. these have been amazing! they’re so soothing, and don’t make my skin irritated or dry. i like the fact that they aren’t fragranced either

12 Aug 2019

Jasmin (#SKINFIT KIT)

I LOVE how fast these products started to work on my skin. I had cystic acne on my cheeks and around my temples, the 3 step routine worked wonders. I now rarely get flare ups and the only things left are my pesky scars. THE ONLY THING I COULD ASK FOR would be a slightly larger product size of the control serum. I use the routine day and night and always run out of my serum before my other products and I want to be able to use them up at the same time.

06 Aug 2019

Emma ()

After having had hormonal acne for years and recently getting engaged I wanted amazing skin on my wedding! I booked in with a skin specialist and she wanted me to trail skin care for $350 a month.... I had seen real-u online and thought why not! I’m so pleased to say my skin has never been better! I RARELY get pimples unless Aunty Flo is here, and then there is only 1 or 2! Which I put my spot treatment on and forget about! I feel so confident in my skin and couldn’t thank real-u enough! Even the skin specialist is amazed and has told other clients about real-u!! I don’t use anything else on my face and tell everyone about this amazing set of products! Thank you so much real-u you have a customer for LIFE!

29 Jun 2019

Skye (HYDRATE)

I was introduced to this amazing product for years ago my skin was horrible and dry one day and oily the next this product has really changed my life and I cannot thank you enough for introducing me to it now I’ll never have model skin will be a model but to be able to wake up every morning feeling amazing looking amazing is all because of your amazing product. Thank you so much for coming up with such an amazing product your service is amazing and I cannot highly recommend your product enough to everybody of all ages

29 Jun 2019

Fatema Kazim (STARTER KIT)

I've been using real u for more than a year and I love the 3 steps as it has helped control my acne a lot and I love the face wash texture as well!

22 Jun 2019

Bel (CONTROL)

Been using realu products for over a year now and honestly my holy grail! Love how gentle all the products are and how clean, fresh and clear my skin is after! I tried many products to help my problematic and sensitive skin and realu cleared my skin! Thank you!

21 Jun 2019

Rebecca (HYDRATE)

Amazing product! Only have to use a small amount and doesn’t leave any shiny residue behind. I have dry parts on my face and this moisturiser hydrates evenly without having to apply more to dryer areas! Amazing for under make up because of its matte goodness!

21 Jun 2019

Rose (CLEANSE)

Lovely and gentle on the skin. Doesn’t make your skin feel dry and tight afterwards.

21 Jun 2019

Nicola (CLEANSE)

Holy Grail cleanser! Makes my skin feel clean without feeling stripped or tight.

21 Jun 2019

Emily ()

Please never stop making these products! I have been using real-u for around 2 years now and it has been the only thing that has helped clear my skin.

21 Jun 2019

Tayla ()

I have used many products and all of them have burnt my skin caused by the harsh chemicals they contained. Real-u is the only product I will use as I know it’s free from these nasties!

21 Jun 2019

Giulia Nigro (CLEANSE)

This product is my absolute go to!!! Singing it’s praises wherever I can! This wash doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight and dry, it just leaves it feeling so natural and clean! I’ve had ongoing acne issues for years but I started using Real u maybe 2-3 years ago, and haven’t looked back. A repeat customer that you ain’t losing! ❤️❤️

21 Jun 2019

Kristina (#SKINFIT KIT)

These products have changed my life. If you are at your wits end with trying products to clear up acne, then this is your sign!! I was in that position 12 months ago and I’m SOO glad I tried Real-U. Absolutely life changing

21 Jun 2019

sabrinadeangelis_ (STARTER KIT)

I have been using your product now close to a year or maybe more. I have been blessed to have found such a holy grail product. My skin has been pretty bad for the past few years and I tried everything to get my skin back to the way it was. Even doctors prescriptions didn’t help. I’m proud of how far my skin has improved over the year. I still have a little scarring but I have faith in the real-u products and that one day they too will be gone. So I just wanted to say thank you. ♥️♥️♥️

13 Jun 2019

aleez (REMOVE)

This realu’s spot treatment has honestly cleared my skin so much and I literally love it! Thank you so much.

13 Jun 2019

Juheebohara (STARTER KIT)

dear real u, I couldnt be more happier with the results upon using this product!! what a difference!! nd i have only started using this since february!!!I am no more that inconfident girl who could not go out using lots of foundation to cover up my acne nd scars. i will always be using this no matter what!! you guys saved my life ❤️❤️❤️ thank u thank u thank u💞

13 Jun 2019

urvashisoni (STARTER KIT)

Growing up, I had really sensitive skin. That meant, I couldn’t apply any treatments to my face without any harsh side effects. I finally found skin care that not only helped my face, but also didn’t have any side effects to my sensitive skin. real-u I can’t thank you enough for all your products.

13 Jun 2019

Brittany (TOP UP)

So happy to be re-stocked with my real-u products! I have been using your skincare products everyday and have noticed such a massive difference in my completion! Could not reccommend them enough!

13 Jun 2019

Noafaye (STARTER KIT)

been using real-u for a few days now and my skin 𝐥𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐬 it 🖤

13 Jun 2019

Gabby (CONTROL)

This stuff is amazing! I'm 26 and my skin carries on like a 16 year old's. I get that pimples happen but i thought by now they would back off a little. So i bought REAL-U and i'm so glad that i die. This stuff legit works! NO pimples since i started and my complexion has become clear and fresh. Love that i can finally rock the no-make up face at work. Love your work REAL-U!

13 Jun 2019

Taylah (STARTER KIT)

I’ve only been using real u for a week and a half and already seeing results!! Had acne for about 8 months now and tried EVERYTHING. I cannot wait to see more results later on and continue having clearer skin

24 May 2019

Ellie ()

Ive been using real-u now for about 2.5 years and i swear by it, wouldnt use anything else on my skin🙌🙌🙌

18 May 2019

Jazmine (STARTER KIT)

I love this product!! Since my teenage years I’ve experienced acne. I have tried So many products and nothing has worked for me. Everytime I would try to use a product marketed to clear acne, my face would swell up and go red like a tomato. Just when I was about to go try a pill to fix my skin problems I came across real u and have never looked back I’ve been using it for about 3 years and It has cleared and Maintained my skin. It’s so gentle on my sensitive skin and I always feel fresh and hydrated. I use the green control syrum and I love it. Thank you real u!!

18 May 2019

Brooke (TRAVEL)

real-u is such a great product. It does a brilliant job and is not harsh on your skin. The travel set is fantastic to take with you when your going away.

18 May 2019

Jobelle (LUXE KIT)

I have been using for a year and I love it!I suffered from a severe acne that everytime I look in the mirror I just don’t feel good about myself I can’t go outside the house without make up on but then I realise that wasn’t helping at all instead made it worst.I seen real u while I was trying to search for something that would help me I was sceptical at first but thought I gave it a go and since then it made wonders to my face and I can go out without make up on.The cleanser is just beautiful it doesn’t strip the natural oil of your face,the control serum is just the hero of this kit it helped my acne,the moisturiser feels good on your face it helps hydrates without feeling very sticky and lastly my favourite the spot treatment,it really works wonders!You need to put effort and be consistent while using this product because it really pays off and be real u!❤️Thanks Ebony x

18 May 2019

kat (CLEANSE)

I have been using real-u for over a year now and haven’t had to change to any other brand. Real-u cleanser is very gentle and effective and their moisturiser is light and hydrates the skin appropriately. 5 stars!

18 May 2019

Abbey Chilton (CLEANSE)

I try lots of products out there for my combination skin, and I keep coming back to this cleanser as one of my staple items! It gentle on my skin, it removes my make up and doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight or dry after use.

17 May 2019

Beatrice (#SKINFIT KIT)

i have been using Real U since 2016, and once i bought the travel pack and instantly saw results after week 1, i never looked back! my skin was always nice growing up but after i turned 18, my skin got angry and i broke out with a new pimple everyday! it was horrible but Real U calmed down my skin so quickly, it was incredible!

17 May 2019

Rebekah ()

I’ve been using this set for just over a year and the results have been amazing! I’ve tried so many different brands and nothing helped my skin. This has, without drying, without irritating I love it so much and always recommend.

17 May 2019

Kristina (#SKINFIT KIT)

I’ve been using Real-U products for about 2 years now. Before I started, I had quite bad acne. I was at my wits end as I had tried so many products that didn’t work and made my skin worse. I can’t even explain how glad I am that I found Real-u because my skin is now acne free and I live my life make up free everyday! It’s so gentle on skin and works like literal magic! I use the skin fit package and the control +. It keeps my skin feeling and looking healthy. Soooooo happy!!

17 May 2019

Julia ()

best product i have ever used! It doesn't irritate my skin at all, and literally clears my skin within a day. Highly recommend

02 May 2019

Shann (STARTER KIT)

This stuff is AMAZING! I never write reviews on anything but this needs to be said. I purchased the starter kit control+ just to give it a go, i was pretty skeptical considering how much i have spent in the past on acne control that never worked. I havnt even finished the starter kit yet and my skin is already so clear compare to how ot looked just over a month ago when i started using these products. THANKYOU! THANKYOU! THANKYOU!

30 Apr 2019

Reginaa._ (#SKINFIT KIT)

Love your product My skin has never looked this good! Thank you 😊

24 Apr 2019