FREE SHIPPING in Australia for Limited Time!

WRITE A REVIEW


ashliiszenisee (STARTER KIT)

i’m loving my skin at the moment, the control plus skin kit has improved my body acne tremendously!! every day i’m becoming more confident! thank you💕💕☀️☀️☀️ The redness is completely gone! just a few dark marks but they are slowly fading away with real-u

28 Mar 2019

Nicole C (STARTER KIT)

One VERY HAPPY girl 🙌 real-u has legit saved me and my skin. Words can’t express how much having bad skin brings you down! So grateful for this product ✨💕

28 Mar 2019

Amy S (Refresh Kit)

I’m in love!

28 Mar 2019

Gerogia N (STARTER KIT)

I’ve been using this since Christmas and if you suffer with oily skin it is so good, I went from a very oily skin type to completely normal skin. I’ve also suffered with regular breakouts and redness since I was 16 (I’m now 18) and this completely got rid of my redness, reduced the profile of pimples (much flatter) and my breakouts are much less severe and short-lived. I bought the trial/travel pack at first and now I’m using the starter pack

28 Mar 2019

Parisszkop ()

💖Looove this foam cleanser, control serum and hydrating moisturiser

28 Mar 2019

Emily (Refresh Kit)

My skin was so angry and inflamed before I started using real-u and now I go to work everyday with no makeup! Thank you so much!! 😍

28 Mar 2019

Reginna (CONTROL)

I must admit I was a bit sceptical. But so happy I did try this. Love your product My skin has never looked this good! Thank you 😊

28 Mar 2019

Molly S (REMOVE)

Thx realu you’re a life saver 🥕🥰💓

28 Mar 2019

Leah W (STARTER KIT)

What a difference, I am so happy with my skin :)

28 Mar 2019

Ana C (Refresh Kit)

Till now I have used these for 2 weeks and I can feel that my skin texture has improved a lot and my make up stays a lot better

28 Mar 2019

Kayla (TRAVEL)

Bought the travel kit to try and after a week it didn’t work so I stopped using it. I gave it a second chance a few months later and I’m so glad I did, after about 2 weeks of using it morning and night I noticed a dramatic change. My skin is completely clear and even stayed clear in the lead up to my period (which usually causes huge breakouts).

27 Mar 2019

Teakotoski (#SKINFIT KIT)

Real-U skincare products have given me so much more confidence in my skin. I am so grateful and pleased with the results!

18 Mar 2019

Mandy (STARTER KIT)

My acne was very bad even make up can’t save it, and tried lots of way. real-u helps my skin healthy again.

18 Mar 2019

Amber G (STARTER KIT)

BEST skin products I've ever used. I'm one week in and my skin has cleared so well. i actually can't believe it, I keep waiting for it to not work because of how many products I've used over the years, and nothing has worked. These products I'm in love with.

27 Feb 2019

Biancamarees (LUXE KIT)

Results in under 2 weeks, finally something that works!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you.

27 Feb 2019

Xnatareex3 (LUXE KIT)

Loving my results after 2.5 weeks. Feeling super confident in my own skin again and I wouldn’t have done it without your amazing products! Thank you, Real U! ♥️

27 Feb 2019

Ella W (#SKINFIT KIT)

I have quite bad acne and have tried so many different products. I couldn’t believe how gentle all 3 products were on my skin since it is very sensitive! And the moisturiser I fell In love with how hydrating it was, my face was feeling absolutely amazing and waking up this morning still so hydrated. I also loved how I only had to use the tiniest bit of the moist because it goes such a long way!

27 Feb 2019

valuemindedmama (HYDRATE)

It keeps skin nourished without clogging pores. This moisturizer easily absorbs into your skin leaving it feeling soft and velvety smooth.

27 Feb 2019

themakeupaficiando (CLEANSE)

This cleanser is super gentle on the skin. It doesn’t cause any dryness or irritation and yet your skin actually feels clean!

27 Feb 2019

Jordy P (LUXE KIT)

It has really helped to settle down my skin and I love that it's such an easy process. I still get some breakouts every now and then but overall my skin is so much happier! :)

27 Feb 2019

Rain N (LUXE KIT)

Real-U is not a miracle product. It’s an honest one. It has given me the most results of any facial product and as someone who has had acne for many years, trust me I have tried a lot!

27 Feb 2019

A Smith (LUXE KIT)

After just one week I am starting to see some results! I am so excited and so happy that I found real-U and I look forward to seeing the result after a longer period of time 😍😁

27 Feb 2019

Alyssacavell (CONTROL)

Before I tried Real-U I was constantly searching for and trying different products to help my skin but to no avail! I have been using Real-U for about a month now and I am in love with the results and with my skin 😍 I now have the confidence to do the things I love in the skin I love! Thankyou so much!! ❤️

27 Feb 2019

Gabbi H (CONTROL)

been using for about 3 weeks, thank you

27 Feb 2019

Jenna B (#SKINFIT KIT)

Never have I felt this free in my life! When I purchased my real-u bundle for the first time, not going to lie I thought it surely wouldn't work... 3 months later and I'm feeling more confident than I've ever felt in my life 🙌. Honestly, thanks guys, I'm eternally grateful

27 Feb 2019

Amanda P (LUXE KIT)

I just wanted to say how much I love your products! They’ve helped me with my self confidence so much and I only have you guys to thank. Just wanted you to know how much you have influenced my perception of myself and the look and feel of my skin! Thank you so so much❤️

27 Feb 2019

Teeganjeen_ (LUXE KIT)

I no longer feel too insecure to go outside without makeup, I feel confident and my skin is glowing. I never thought I would say goodbye to my cystic acne without medication. I have been using the control + pack. Couldn’t recommend this brand enough 😍😍💗💗

21 Feb 2019

Lucajarvis_ (LUXE KIT)

Sometimes my skin is like Melbourne weather - completely unpredictable. Been using this for the past week or so and loving it! realu is perfect for men who suffer with problem skin.

21 Feb 2019

Teakotoski (STARTER KIT)

Real-U skincare products have given me so much more confidence in my skin. I am so grateful and pleased with the results! I used to be very insecure about my skin and would always use a full face of makeup to cover it up, until Christmas came along and I was gifted by my parents Real-U products , now I am much more comfortable without makeup and hardly ever put it on my skin , and when I do it’s a light dusting of powder! Your skincare line has made my morning and night routine much more enjoyable , as my old routine was all over the place and I honestly hated doing it. I just wanted to say a huge thankyou for your amazing products , it has seriously made me much happier with myself.

21 Feb 2019

_sar_99 (#SKINFIT)

Before I started using realu I had extremely bad skin and was never confident without makeup on because of my acne scars, I’ve been using realu for 2 weeks now and I can’t even begin to express how amazing it is!! It has cleared up not only my face but also my neck and has brought me back so much more confidence in my skin because now I’m glowing !! Realu is amazing and I recommend this for anyone!!!

15 Feb 2019

Kj3c_99 ()

To think that 6 months ago my skin was so bad, my acne made my skin uncomfortable, wearing makeup 24/7, was really not healthy for my skin! My skin today is still not the best that I'd like it to be but I must say that my skin has improved so bloody much since using real-u. It has been a true lifesaver! I feel much more comfortable and often wear no makeup, thank you so much

15 Feb 2019

sana.jurasi ()

😘 you guys are love thank you thank you so much for creating such magical products 😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️😍😍

15 Feb 2019

j.lordy (CONTROL)

I just wanted to share with you how amazing your products have been and how much they work!!! I’ve always had trouble with my skin which gave me low self esteem! I was on the pill for 10 years which made my skin great but when then I went off it at 26 and got pregnant and had my daughter and my skin has been horrible ever since...Until I found your products!! I can’t thank you enough for giving me my confidence back and allowing me to look at myself in the mirror without crying or being afraid to leave the house thinking everyone is looking at my skin! I started with the green control serum and it worked a bit but when it ran out I tried the red and it made all the difference in the world for me!! Thank you so much for creating this product ❤️

14 Feb 2019

thasmialoseli (LUXE)

I just wanted to thank you for mixing up such an amazing product. I was so insecure about my face I use to pack on the make up but my face just looked worse so I searched for skincare products on instagram and came across your page. After the first week I noticed changes and it’s been a year since I’ve been using your products and they are amazing and I’ve never been so confident with my skin. Thank you so much. It’s taken me a while to write this because my face was really bad after I turned 21 now it’s better than ever. Thank you.

14 Feb 2019

Maria_konst (LUXE)

Hi I’m using your products a month now and I can see a big progress already I’m very satisfied and I just wanted to share it with you ❤️

14 Feb 2019

liesh.w (LUXE)

One year of using Real-U... Absolute life changer! I didn't feel confident going to school when I saw all the pimples on my face. Discovered the world of Real-U and that was the end of that! Started noticing a difference within weeks, and developed a confidence to go makeup free every day. Thank you so much for creating these amazing products! Xx

14 Feb 2019

Arilydiakerr (STARTER KIT)

Just want to say a genuine THANK YOU! I’ve tried so many products and yours actually works. Ive noticed a big difference already. I suffer from hyperpigmentation and I’ve been feeling confident to leave the house without makeup as it’s helped my scarring. Also your beauty tips on the website have helped. I’ve become obsessed with your product already and ordered my second batch just now! X Also I get BIG spots when I’m hormonal on my cheeks that are really difficult to get rid of but your products stopped this so thanks 😊

14 Feb 2019

raspberryjam_x (LUXE)

I’ve been using real-u for about 5 weeks now & I’ve noticed a difference!! I suffer from hormonal acne that has left me incredibly insecure about my skin in the last few years, not to mention I have combination skin that is always leaving me with an oily T zone. While I still believe my skin has a far way to go, my skin isn’t as angry or as oily (the moisturiser is amazing) and my skin generally feels better. I’m finding it easier and easier to go out in public without make up! And my confidence is slowly returning! I’m excited to see the difference another 5 weeks make! x

14 Feb 2019

Bloodreina_rhee_11_ (LUXE)

It’s all thanks to you ! 4 months ago I was at my lowest I never wanted to look at people anymore I would hide my face now I confidently smile and feel great about my skin whether I wear makeup or not 💕💕💕

14 Feb 2019

Milica (LUXE)

I am so happy with my skin. It is so much clearer and l’ve always wanted this and l can’t thank you and your products enough. it was a true Miracle l suffered for nearly 3 years and l was alway crying so much before now l am nearly turning 14 and l had happy tears looking in the mirror it’s just l am so grateful for your products l just can’t stop thanking them

14 Feb 2019

katy.sunshine (CLEANSE)

Been getting amazing results from my real-u skincare regimen. Love it because their products are non-toxic and cruelty free 🐰 Try their cleanser, it works miracles ✨

14 Feb 2019

_ashleighmoore_ (REMOVE)

Loving the spot treatment lately. I suffer from breakouts and when they’re here they’re staying for more than a day. So spot remover has been my bestfriend literally saving my face lately ☺️🦋💕💕💕

14 Feb 2019

Bianca (CONTROL)

I have to reiterate how much your products have change my life (no seriously!!) I finally have the skin I’ve also wanted, being able to leave the house with just your control serum and nothing else has been a complete blessing as I’m a busy mum of two young boys. AND when I do wear makeup I just need a light BB cream and don’t need to cake on the foundation or use concealer. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, thank you 🙏

14 Feb 2019

Cheyennerosescott (STARTER KIT)

About a year and a half ago I found myself in an every day tug of war with my skin! I tried everything, from vitamins to antibiotics, different creams and regimes. I saw doctors, naturopath, everything and nothing helped. For me personally it was something that really impacted how I felt, and my confidence and I found myself trying to hide it every day with make up. I had scrolled across @realu and after researching and reading as much as I could, I ordered it and I can genuinely say it was the first product I used that saved my skin. real-u was the product that said my skin back on track and got me to a happy place of mostly make up free days !  couldn’t recommend their products enough ✨

13 Feb 2019

Donna (#SKINFIT)

My face was a wreck and I was breaking out which made me all the more self conscious. I first used the green serum but as it only helped for a little while I switched to red. Since then I've been following my progress and 3 weeks later seeing a huge difference.. I still have a long way to go but so far I am loving this product and the improvement it has done to my skin!

13 Feb 2019

Simone (#SKINFIT)

Thank you for your amazing products, they have made my skin heal and look healthy.. I can't stop smiling!! but it's not just my skin that feels that way it's my mind, i now have a positive out look on how I see myself, I finally feel comfortable to be able to say for once I feel beautiful in the skin I am in! I can't tell you enough how thankful I am! I'm so incredibly grateful for your beautiful passion to help wonderful people achieve amazing results with there skin. I'm so grateful to have come across theses miracle products.. it's taken me a while to gain control over my skin and how I see myself.. acne didn't just take over myself as a person, it took over how I felt, I wouldn't go anywhere because I was so embarrassed about myself, I wouldn't even go to school, work, social events, even downstairs to see my family.. I was disgusted in myself, ever since I was 11 i was so ashamed of who I was! Only last year I was diagnosed with bowel and ovarie issues that play with not only my skin but my mental health, that began to play up with my skin even worse. I just want to thankyou and your team for the incredible products for clearing my skin! I haven't felt this self love in a long long time. You are a one of a kind and one hard working person, who is such an inspiration to many women So thank you so so much

04 Feb 2019

Tytrev12 (CONTROL)

Such a difference, thank you!

04 Feb 2019

Soraya (#SKINFIT)

I’ve used your product for about a month and see a big difference. They got really bad when I started full time work. I still get the odd pimples but they are not as sore and starting to clear up heaps. I suffered cyst acne which was very painful and was constantly trying to cover them up with make up which only made it worse. Nothing I found worked, they only irritated my skin. I feel so much confident and happy now. Thank you so much!

04 Feb 2019

Whitney (CONTROL)

The results speak for themselves! Like many other beauties, I have spent hundreds if not thousands of $$ on expensive skincare products and treatments that have let me down. Nothing compares to Real U, I can't believe I've finally found something that works like a charm! Thank you for giving us beauties the confidence of clear, fresh and healthy skin!

04 Feb 2019

hannah (CONTROL)

I'm scared to imagine how much money I have spent over the years at different skin clinics recommending harsh peels, glycolic acids and scrubs, only to result in my skin being even more irritated! I'll now only ever put Real-U on my face! Thank you so much for giving me my confidence back xx

04 Feb 2019